Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette!

Hey Beauties! Today I’m very excited to share this blog post with you all because…drumroll please… I FINALLY GOT MY HANDS ON THE TOO FACED SWEET PEACH PALETTE!! My sister was kind enough to get this for me for Christmas and I was so so so excited when I opened it. Some of you may remember that in my ULTA Wish List  this product was included but since it was out of stock I had no way of getting it. This December it was finally released once again online at Too Faced and in-store at Sephora and ULTA and it retails for $49. I’ve been using this palette for a couple of weeks now and so far I really love it. The color pay off is really great and the color selection is beautiful.

The Palette itself comes inside a cardboard box with product info and shadow swatches on the back. The packaging of the eye shadows is very sturdy and high quality. It has an ombre of pinks and peaches and there’s also a mirror included which is a definite plus if you’re someone who likes to use this in palettes. The inside has the adorable little peach logo and if you were wondering, yes it really does smell like peaches 😀

The palette includes 18 eyeshadows ranging from peachy pinks, corals, bronzes, and purples. The variety of shadows lets you create many different looks and I’ve been using it each time I go out for a special occasion. In my opinion there are absolutely no cons about this palette. The shadows are super pigmented and there’s little to no fall out so it’s worth every penny.

Since there are quite a few shadows I swatched only my current favorite shadows, pictured above. From left to right they are Luscious, Bellini, Caramelized, Cobbler, Summer Yum, and Puree. From the pictures you can tell that they have a smooth texture and are very pigmented. Currently I’ve been using mainly a mix of these shadows to create my looks but I’m looking forward to experimenting with the other shades. For the rest of the swatches be sure to check them out by clicking here to view them on Too Faced’s website.

If you’re on the brink on whether or not you should purchase the palette, I would definitely 10/10 recommend you get your hands on it as soon as possible. Thank you all so much for reading and as always, any feedback is welcomed!

Love you beauties

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette!

Leave a Reply

