Mini Fall Photoshoot!

Hey Beauties! It’s been quite a few weeks since I’ve posted but today I’m excited to share a mini fall photoshoot I had with my best friend a while back! Even though it’s December already I thought I’d squeeze in another fall post before it is officially winter πŸ™‚

For my outfit I decided to wear the same black dress in my first day of school post (by coincidence lol), a maroon/burgundy scarf, and combat boots from Steve Madden. For my makeup look I did a bronze eye look with a dark lip (Exotic Lip Lingerie by NYX). Below are my favorite Β  pictures from the shoot.

img_4632img_4639img_4686img_4712img_4688img_4708img_4746img_4742img_4745

Well there you go beauties! I hope you all enjoyed reading this post and you guys stick around for more! Like always, any and all feedback will be accepted.

Love you beauties

xoxo

P.S. If anyone is wondering why I’m wearing a dress in the fall, it’s because I live in California and California can have some pretty warm days in the fall haha

6 thoughts on “Mini Fall Photoshoot!

Leave a Reply

